The - Company Message
How Do I Attend a Class?

All our classes run as 6 week courses. 
You will need to book and pay to secure your place. 
Visit our new website to book a place
www.energybodi.space
book on our



Why Do We Run As Courses?

 A course enables a development of the moves, progression and a deeper awareness, mindfulness, needed to embody your practice. 
By embodying you are feeling and owning the moves, understanding them, not just as mental concept but something your body has understood- why, how and when the tiniest adjustment makes all the difference. A Body-Mind understanding, so it becomes responsive and creates new movement patterns.

 We are dedicated to Happy Bodies, all the time, not just when you are in our classes!  When you take care of your BODi there is a lot more sensation and pleasure happening in life.



When Can I Start ?

 Course Term Starts dates are as follows

2018 

Course 1  commences Monday 3rd September 
Finishes Sunday 14th October

Course 2 commences Monday 29th October
Finishes Sunday 9th December

2019

Course 3 commences Monday 7th January
Finishes Sunday 17th February

Course 4 commences Monday 4th March
Finishes Sunday 14th April

Course 5 commences Monday 29th April
Finishes Sunday 9th June

Course 6 commences Monday 24th June
Finishes Sunday 4th August



 What Course/Pass do I need?

 There are two different passes - Single and Multi. 
All Payments are now through our new Website 

 


SINGLE PASS*
 If you want just ONE class a week, same time, same day for a full course. £40


BODi Aerial is £54 for six weeks





The MULTI-PASS*
 If you need flexibility with times and days and would like to do more classes with better value you for money.
Our MULTIPASS gives you access to ANY* of our 20 classes a week 

*See below for Terms and Conditions. 




BODi Aerial courses are £54 for the six week block